Board Of Directors and Executive Committee

Dato’ Abdul Harith bin Abdullah

Chairman of The Board

Mr. Terence Soo

Company Director

Mr. Martin Erdmann Schüler

Company Director

Mr. David Castell Arenillas

Company Director

Mr. Fawzi Ahmad

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Kong Hwee Siong

Head of Engineering & Industrial Operations

Our Products
Event and Activities
Contact Us

Copyright © HICOM HBPO (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd (486744-P). All Rights Reserved